## KIRKLEES' SCHOOLS FORUM: CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

## **SCHOOLS MEMBERSHIP (14)**

Representative position	Current representative	Notes	
Maintained Primary 1	Lynn Hill		
Maintained Primary 2	Marcus Newby		
Maintained Primary 3	Diana Wilson		
Maintained Primary 4	???		
Maintained Primary 5	???		
Maintained Secondary 1	Ian Ellam		
Maintained Secondary 2	Loz Wilson		
Maintained Special	Anne Lawton (tbc)	replaced Nicky Rogers	
Maintained Nursery Schools	Julie Helm		
Pupil Referral Units	Martin Ridge		
Mainstream academies 1	Catherine Jubbs	Primary	
Mainstream academies 2	Michelle Lee	Primary	
Mainstream academies 3	???	Secondary (?)	
Special academies	Sarah Wilson		
[Reduced by 1 from 2016/17 as Middle school representation now falls under the academies sector]			

## **NON-SCHOOLS MEMBERSHIP (6)**

Representative position	<b>Current representative</b>	Notes
Teacher Union: ATL	Gillian Collins	merged to form NEU
Teacher Union: NUT	Hazel Danson	(National Education Union)
Teacher Union: NASUWT	Paula Wescott	
PVI Nursery/Childcare	???	replacement for Sarah Ellis (to be secured by Childcare Sufficiency Team?)
Post-16 sector	???	would ideally come from Kirklees College (re post-16 High Needs issues)
Kirklees school governors	???	

The Schools Forum regulations dictate that Schools and Academies representation must account for at least two thirds of the total membership of the Schools Forum.